Kwesi Nyantakyi, GFA ExCo members sworn into office

President of the Ghana Football Association, Kwesi Nyantakyi was on Tuesday sworn into office for a third-successive four-year term of office.

Eighteen (18) members of the Executive Committee of the GFA were also sworn into office.

Three other members of the Executive Committee, were, however, not sworn in due to legal challenges of their election at the law court.

The swearing-in ceremony, which took place during the Ordinary session of GFA Congress at Prampram, was conducted by His Lordship, Justice Ennin Yeboah, a justice of the Supreme Court of Ghana.